Spurs Arsenal Chelsea Liverpool Man Utd Man City
Wed 18 Apr 2018         Bournemouth  
Thu 19 Apr 2018 Burnley  
Sat 21 Apr 2018   West Brom
Sun 22 Apr 2018 West Ham Swansea
Sat 28 Apr 2018   Swansea Stoke  
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Man Utd     Arsenal West Ham
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Watford      
Fri 4 Apr 2018   Brighton
Sat 5 May 2018 West Brom  
Sun 6 May 2018   Burnley Liverpool Chelsea Huddersfield
Wed 9 May 2018 Newcastle Leicester Huddersfield   Brighton
Thu 10 May 2018       West Ham  
Sun 13 May 2018 Leicester Huddersfield Newcastle Brighton Watford Southampton