Spurs Arsenal Chelsea Liverpool Man Utd Man City
Sunday 30 April 2017 Arsenal Spurs Everton   Swansea Middlesbrough
Monday 1 May 2017   Watford  
Friday 5 May 2017 West Ham  
Saturday 6 May 2017   Crystal Palace
Sunday 7 May 2017   Man Utd   Southampton Arsenal  
Monday 8 May 2017   Middlesbrough  
Wednesday 10 May 2017   Southampton  
Friday 12 May 2017   West Brom  
Saturday 13 May 2017   Stoke   Leicester
Sunday 14 May 2017 Man Utd   West Ham Spurs  
Monday 15 May 2017   Watford  
Tuesday 16 May 2017   Sunderland   West Brom
Wednesday 17 May 2017   Southampton  
Thursday 18 May 2017 Leicester  
Sunday 21 May 2017 Hull Everton Sunderland Middlesbrough Crystal Palace Watford